Life on the Murder Scene


Album: Life on the Murder Scene
Premiera: 21 marzec 2006
Długość: 35:52
Wytwórnia: Reprise Records
Producent: Howard Benson, Ken Blaustein
1. Thank You For The Venom
2. Cemetery Drive
3. Give Em Hell Kid
4. Head First for Halos
5. Helena
6. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
7. The Ghost Of You
8. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
9. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living (demo)
10. Bury Me In Black (Demo) + Desert Song