Barriers + Young And Doomed


Barriers to tytuł trzeciego albumu studyjnego Franka Iero. Premiera płyty została zapowiedziana na 31 maja 2019 roku.

Pierwszy singiel – Young And Doomed będzie mieć premierę 20 marca na antenie radia BBC Radio 1 o godzinie 20.

Za produkcję krążka odpowiada Steve Albini. W skład Frank Iero and The Future Violets wchodzą: Frank Iero, Matt Armstrong, Kayleigh Goldsworthy, Evan Nestor orazTucker Rule.

53651798_2275865849328909_1145516555427004544_n  53551279_1156702821174841_1816279017652360168_n

dear frendz, i am pleased to announce that Matt Armstrong, Kayleigh Goldsworthy, Evan Nestor, Tucker Rule and i have made a new record together under the moniker of Frank Iero and the Future Violents. Barriers, my 3rd solo full length, was recorded and mixed by Steve Albini at @electricalaudio in Chicago and will be released on May 31, 2019 on UNFD. This record has been a dream come true and i can’t wait for you all to hear it. Our first single, Young And Doomed, will premiere tomorrow on BBC Radio 1 with Annie Mac. (times listed) There’s so much more to come, but i will leave you with that for now… trust me, this is going to be a busy week! xofrnk


#FIATFV #Barriers